Skip directly to content

Founded by Dr. Paul Wilmott, the CQF is an internationally renowned qualification ideal for aspiring and established professionals who want to advance in the increasingly complex quantitative finance industry.

The program is taught by leading practitioners and renowned academics and focuses on the practical implementation of quant techniques to help professionals advance in the financial landscape and throughout their career.

The CQF program is delivered via flexible, online learning, starting twice a year in January and June. Our comprehensive online learning portal gives delegates 24-hour, permanent access to all the recorded lectures and materials on the program.

Once certified, our free continuing professional development keeps delegates up-to-date with the latest industry topics.

Information SessionView More

DateSessionTime
Thursday, 19 September 2019New York18:30 (EDT)
Tuesday, 8 October 2019Asia Pacific Webinar19:30 (HKT)
Tuesday 8 October 2019India Webinar17:00 (IST)
Tuesday, 8 October 2019Americas Webinar13:30 (EDT)
Tuesday, 8 October 2019United Kingdom Webinar18:30 (BST)
Tuesday, 8 October 2019Europe/MEast/Africa Webinar                               19:30 (CEST)
Tuesday, 15 October 2019Singapore19:30 (HKT)
Thursday, 17 October 2019Mumbai19:30 (IST)
Friday, 18 October 2019Delhi19:30 (IST)
Wednesday, 23 October 2019     London18:30 (BST)
Tuesday, 5 November 2019Asia Pacific Webinar19:30 (HKT)
Tuesday, 5 November 2019India Webinar17:00 (IST)
Tuesday, 5 November 2019Europe/MEast/Africa Webinar19:30 (CET)
Tuesday, 5 November 2019United Kingdom Webinar18:30 (GMT)
Tuesday, 5 November 2019Americas Webinar13:30 (EST)

 

Program Of Delivery

1. Program preparation: The CQF program begins with the Mathematics for Quantitative Finance Primer and VBA course, covering all mathematical and programming preliminaries needed before delegates commence the program.

2. CQF qualification: The program comprises two three-month levels, which can be completed independently. On completion of Level I delegates will be CQF Level I-certified. On completion of both levels delegates will have attained the full CQF qualification.

3. Lifelong Learning: CQF designation holders will get access to our ever-expanding library of recorded lectures to support their professional development beyond the program.