Skip directly to content
Listing Thumbnail
Tue 25th Feb 2020
The Corn Exchange, 55 Mark Lane , London, EC3R 7NE
18.00 - 20.00
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Wed 4th Mar 2020
Hotel Sahara Star, Vile Parle-East, Mumbai, 400099
19.00 - 22.00
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Thu 2nd Apr 2020
The Corn Exchange, 55 Mark Lane , London, EC3R 7NE
18.00 - 20.00
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Mon 27th Apr 2020
The Corn Exchange, 55 Mark Lane , London, EC3R 7NE
18.00 - 20.00
Free
Listing Thumbnail

6th Quant Insights Conference

AI, Machine Learning and Risk

Fri 15th May 2020
Hearst Tower, 300W. 57th Street, New York, 10019, United States
8.00 - 17.00
From $145
Listing Thumbnail
Wed 17th Jun - Fri 19th Jun 2020
The Corn Exchange, 55 Mark Lane , London, EC3R 7NE
9.00 - 17.00
Coming soon
Listing Thumbnail
Tue 30th Jun 2020
The Corn Exchange, 55 Mark Lane , London, EC3R 7NE
18.00 - 20.00
Free
Listing Thumbnail
Tue 22nd Sep 2020
The Corn Exchange, 55 Mark Lane , London, EC3R 7NE
18.00 - 20.00
Free
Listing Thumbnail

7th Quant Insights Conference

AI, Machine Learning and Risk

Fri 13th Nov 2020
Auditorium, Fitch Ratings, 30 North Colonnade, London, E14 5GN
8.00 - 17.00
Coming Soon